Best Healthcare Internet Sites


Health Grades- Physicians/Hospitals www.healthgrades.com
Medicus Web www.medicusweb.com
Best Health Web Sites www.kinderhookconnection.com
Family Doctor www.familydoctor.org
Ivillage www.parentsplace.com
Kid Source www.kidsource.com
e-medicine www.emedicine.com/ped
Dr. Koop www.drkoop.com
Health A to Z www.healthatoz.com
Allergy ABC's www.immune.com
Rx List www.rxlist.com
Weight Watchers www.weightwatchers.com
Obesity Site www.obesity-diet.com
Doctor George www.doctorgeorge.com
M.D. Advice www.mdadvice.com
Doctor Information www.docinfo.org
 

 


Family Doctor Associations and Information


 

American Academy of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology
611 East Wells St.
Milwaukee, WI 53202
TELE 414-272-6071
www.aaaai.org

American Association for Respiratory Care
11030 Ables Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
972-243-2272
Fax 972-484-2720

www.aarc.org

Arthritis Foundation
1330 W. Peachtree St.
Atlanta, GA 30309
800-283-7800
www.arthritis.org

American Academy of Family Physicians
11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway
Leawood, KS 66211-2672
913-906-6000
Email: fp@aafp.org
www.aafp.org

Back to Top

American Diabetes Association
1700 N. Beauregard St.
Alexandria, VA 22311
800-342-2383
www.diabetes.org

American Medical Association
515 N. State St.
Chicago, IL 60601
312-464-5000
www.ama-assn.org

National Cancer Institute
6116 Executive Blvd. #3036a
Bethesda, MD 20892
1-800-4-CANCER
www.nci.nih.gov

American Heart Association
7272 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX 75231
800-242-8721
www.americanheart.org

Centers for Disease Control & Prevention
800-311-3435
www.cdc.gov

Federation of State Medical Boards
P.O. Box 619850
Dallas, TX 75261-9850
817-868-4000
Fax 817-868-4099
www.FSMB.org

          


Contact Us      ||     CRC Home Page     ||     Top Family Doctors Search Engine

Copyright Consumers' Research Council of America. All rights reserved.